The team

Robin Allenbach Project Lead

The Seelander and sportsman in the bike to work team: Robin loves playing football for the 2nd division team SV Lyss. In the warmer months, he can be found with his friends and stand-up paddling on nearby Lake Biel and the River Aare.

Thierry Glanzmann Web & Services

Thierry is not only a long-time bike to work fan, but also a passionate racing cyclist and trail runner. His motto: steep is cool! It's hardly surprising that one of his favourite places is the Niesen high above Lake Thun.

Pascal Perriard Customer Service

Pascal lives in the beautiful Gruyère region in the canton of Fribourg and is a fan of the slow life. So you'll often see him on his bike, be it a mountain bike, gravel bike or racing bike. He also enjoys other sports such as badminton and loves board games.

Sarah Kohler Communication

Sarah also gets on the sattle on a horse and rides through the woods. She can be found in the cosiest places in the world - whether it's with her feet in the warm sea water or on a bench with a view of the Nidwalden mountain panorama.

Gian Jäger Civilian volunteer

Gian is fascinated by movement of all kinds and pursues his passion in an acrobatic show group and Crossfit. Otherwise, he also enjoys peace and quiet and can be found in nature or in a cosy coffee - with a book in his hand or in the company of good friends.

Gin Chief Cuddle Officer

Our office dog greets all bike to work employees every morning with unbridled joy. Gin loves sticks, balls and especially her frisbee. But she also likes being chauffeured around in the bike trailer, playing wildly by the Emme, going on (short) hikes or chewing on things with relish.

das team hinter bike to work

Robin Allenbach Project Lead

Der Seeländer und Sportler im bike to work Team: Robin spielt mit grosser Freude Fussball beim 2. Ligisten SV Lyss. In der warmen Jahreszeit ist er mit seinen Freunden und dem Stand-Up-Paddle auf dem nahegelegenen Bielersee und der Aare anzutreffen.

Thierry Glanzmann Web & Services

Thierry ist nicht nur ein langjähriger bike to work Fan, sondern auch ein leidenschaftlicher Rennvelofahrer und Trailrunner. Sein Motto: Steil ist geil! Kaum verwunderlich, dass einer seiner Lieblingsorte der Niesen hoch über dem Thunersee ist.

Pascal Perriard Customer Service

Pascal wohnt im schönen Greyerzerland im Kanton Freiburg und ist ein Fan des Slow Life. Du wirst ihn also oft auf dem Fahrrad sehen, sei es auf einem Mountainbike, Gravelbike oder einem Rennrad. Er betreibt auch andere Sportarten wie Badminton und liebt Gesellschaftsspiele.

Sarah Kohler Communication

Sarah schwingt sich auch hoch zu Ross in den Sattel und streift durch die Wälder. Man findet sie an den lauschigsten Plätzen auf der ganzen Welt – sei dies mit den Füssen im warmen Meerwasser oder auf einem Bänkli mit Blick auf das heimische Nidwaldner Bergpanorama.

Gian Jäger Zivildiensleistender

Gian ist fasziniert von Bewegung jeglicher Art und verfolgt seine Leidenschaft in einer Akrobatik-Showgruppe und im Crossfit. Ansonsten geniesst er auch die Ruhe und ist in der Natur oder in einem gemütlichen Kaffee anzutreffen – mit einem Buch in der Hand oder in Gesellschaft von guten Freunden.

Gin Chief Cuddle Officer

Unser Bürohund grüsst jeden Morgen alle bike to work Mitarbeitenden mit unbändiger Freude. Gin liebt Stöckchen, Bälle und vor allem ihren Frisbee. Sie lässt sich aber auch gerne im Veloanhänger rumchauffieren, spielt wild an der Emme, geht auf (kurze) Wanderungen oder kaut genüsslich auf Dingen rum.