How it works - bike to work
bike to work logo

HOW IT WORKS


1. REGISTER

One person takes care of the registration for bike to work and the coordination within the company. The company can choose to participate in the Challenge in September or in October, or in both September & October. Your company covers the participation fee.

2. FORM TEAMS

As soon as the company is registered, you can register yourself with your personal profile for the current Challenge. Invite your colleagues to join your team, or wait until you are invited to join a team. Teams can be built by 1 to 4 persons.

3. TEAM POOL

The Team Pool shows you all the teams of your company that still have places available. Here you can join your desired team.

4. COLLECT KILOMETERS

Go to work and back home by bike and always fill in the calendar. The practical bike to work app records your kilometres automatically and enters them right away in the calendar! Deadline for entries is 2 November 2020.



5. HOME OFFICE?

New rule for 2020: your private bike trips during home office days can be added to the calendar.





6. WIN

If you use a bike on at least 50% of your work days, you automatically participate in the draw for prizes worth a total of CHF 140,000. In addition, all teams of 4 that fully respect the 50% rule take part in the draw for team prizes.


LOG IN

Password forgotten?

No personal profile?

For registration to bike to work, you need a personal profile.
Create a new account


STAINLESS STEEL FLASK 2020

Exclusive and limited edition: the 5dl bottle made of stainless steel was designed especially for the Challenge 2020!



A campaign by:

logo [object Object]

Supported by:

logo [object Object]
logo [object Object]

So funktionierts - bike to work
bike to work logo

SO FUNKTIONIERTS



1. BETRIEB ANMELDEN

Eine Person übernimmt die Anmeldung für bike to work und die Koordination im Betrieb. Der Betrieb kann wahlweise an der Challenge im September oder Oktober oder September & Oktober teilnehmen. Der Betrieb übernimmt die Teilnahmegebühr.

2. TEAMS BILDEN

Sobald der Betrieb angemeldet ist, kannst du dich mit deinem persönlichen Profil für die aktuelle Challenge registrieren. Lade deine Kollegen in dein Team ein oder warte bis du in ein Team eingeladen wirst. Teams können aus 1 bis 4 Personen bestehen.

3. TEAMBÖRSE

In der Teambörse siehst du alle Teams deiner Firma die noch Plätze frei haben. Hier kannst du dich deinem gewünschten Team anschliessen.

4. VELO FAHREN

Lege deinen Arbeitsweg mit dem Velo zurück und fülle stets den Kalender aus. Die praktische bike to work App zeichnet deine Kilometer automatisch auf und trägt diese gleich im Kalender ein! Eintrageschluss ist der 2. November 2020.

5. HOME-OFFICE?

Neue Regel für 2020: Deine privaten Velofahrten dürfen an Home-Office-Tagen in den Kalender eingetragen werden.





6. GEWINNEN

Wenn du an mindestens 50% deiner Arbeitstage das Velo benutzt, nimmst du an der Verlosung der Preise im Gesamtwert von CHF 140'000.- teil. Alle 4er-Teams welche komplett die 50% Regel erfüllen, nehmen zusätzlich an der Verlosung von Teampreisen teil.


ANMELDEN

Passwort vergessen?

Noch kein Profil?

Zum Anmelden für bike to work benötigst du ein persönliches Profil.
Neues Profil erstellen

STRANDTUCH BIO BAUMWOLLE CHF 24.-

Das leichte Tuch aus Bio-Baumwolle passt in jede Tasche und ist idealer Begleiter für Ausflüge ans Wasser.


TRINKFLASCHE CHF 8.-

Diese Trinkflasche ist zu 100% aus Zuckerrohr hergestellt und damit dein Beitrag für eine nachhaltige Welt.


Eine Aktion von:

logo [object Object]

Unterstützt von:

logo [object Object]
logo [object Object]