The team behind - bike to work
bike to work logo

THE BIKE TO WORK TEAM


MAI POFFET – PROJECT LEADER

With her Sensler accent and lively personality Mai bubbles with fresh energy. As a diving instructor she knows how to organise resources efficiently and thus keep an eye on the essential. In her spare time she loves to spoil friends and family with Asian delicacies.


ADRIAN FREIBURGHAUS – PROJECT LEADER

A ‘child of the skies‘, according to rumour. He’s often on the move in the wider world and indulging in magic moments: cherry blossoms in Japan, the wild Pacific in Australia or in his nature garden in the countryside.


ROBIN ALLENBACH - HEAD OF CUSTOMER SERVICE

The Seelander and sportsman in the bike to work team: Robin loves to play football with the second league team SV Lyss. In the warm season you can find him with his friends and a stand-up paddle board on the nearby Lake Biel and on the Aare.

Alex Nieto - Customer Service

Having grown up in Mexico and now living in Bern, Alex still loves to travel the world on his bike. He is fascinated by inventions and programming. In his free time, Alex is mainly interested in chess and swimming.

Dominik Ambühl - Customer Service

The sports student loves everything that is sport - active and passive.His great passion is football. As the coach of the U13 team of BSC YB, he is particularly happy to pass on a lot of valuable knowledge to his players both on and off the pitch.

DOROTHÉE NICOLAISEN – CUSTOMER SERVICE

A bilingual globetrotter who has now made her home beside the Lake of Neuchatel. She finds relaxation with the family on the boat, and renewed energy on the nearby Jura mountains. She’s also an enthusiastic peddler of interesting finds at renowned flea markets and other markets in Switzerland.

JASCHA SCHOPFER - CUSTOMER SERVICE

Jascha likes to dash through the surroundings on one of his many bikes in search of secret and unknown places. As a young student in the team he is getting to know Berne anew, thanks to his part-time job as a trendy bike home-delivery service.


RAPHAEL TSCHERRY – CUSTOMER SERVICE

The easy-going man from Berne with a hint of a Valais accent is a football fan and also loves ski tours in the Alps. Of course for a Bernese the Aare is his second home in summer.

Souvenir #biketowork


Surprise your team with a nice gift from our store.




A campaign by:

logo [object Object]

Supported by:

logo [object Object]
logo [object Object]
logo [object Object]

bike to work Team - bike to work
bike to work logo

DAS TEAM HINTER BIKE TO WORK


MAI POFFET – PROJECT LEADER

Mit ihrem Sensler-Akzent und quirligen Wesen versprüht Mai frische Energie. Als Tauchlehrerin weiss sie ihre Ressourcen perfekt einzuteilen und behält deshalb den Blick fürs Wesentliche. In ihrer Freizeit liebt sie es Freunde und Familie mit asiatischen Leckereien zu verwöhnen.

ADRIAN FREIBURGHAUS – PROJECT LEADER

Ein Kind der Lüfte munkelt man. Ist immer mal wieder in der weiten Welt unterwegs und lässt sich gerne von schönen Momenten überwältigen: von Kirschblüten in Japan, vom wilden Pazifik in Australien oder seinem Naturgarten auf dem Land.

ROBIN ALLENBACH - HEAD OF CUSTOMER SERVICE

Der Seeländer und Sportler im bike to work Team: Robin spielt mit grosser Freude Fussball beim 2. Ligisten SV Lyss. In der warmen Jahreszeit ist er mit seinen Freunden und dem Stand-Up-Paddle auf dem nahegelegenen Bielersee und der Aare anzutreffen.


Alex Nieto - Customer Service

In Mexiko aufgewachsen und heute in Bern zu Hause reist Alex immer noch sehr gerne mit seinem Velo durch die Welt. Seine Faszination gilt Erfindungen und dem Programmieren. Alex begeistert sich in seiner Freizeit hauptsächlich für Schach und Schwimmen.


JASCHA SCHOPFER - CUSTOMER SERVICE

Jascha flitzt gerne auf einem seiner vielen Zweiräder durch die Umgebung und ist auf der Suche nach geheimen und unbekannten Orten. Als junger Student im Team lernt er Bern dank seines Nebenjobs als trendy Velo-Heimlieferservice neu kennen.


Dominik Ambühl - Customer Service

Der Sportstudent liebt alles was Sport ist - aktiv und passiv. Seine grosse Leidenschaft gilt dabei dem Fussball. Als Trainer der U13 des BSC YB freut er sich besonders, seinen Spielern auf wie auch neben dem Platz viel Wertvolles mitzugeben.

DOROTHÉE NICOLAISEN – CUSTOMER SERVICE

Bilingue Weltenbummlerin die ihr zu Hause mittlerweile am Neuenburger-See gefunden hat. Mit der Familie auf dem Schiff findet sie ihre Ruhe und auf den nahegelegenen Jurahöhen neue Energie. Begeisterte Trouvaillen-Verkäuferin auf renommierten Brocantes der Schweiz.

RAPHAEL TSCHERRY – CUSTOMER SERVICE

Der lässige Berner mit einem Hauch Walliser-Akzent liebt neben dem Fussball Skitouren in den Alpen. Natürlich ist die Aare für einen Stadtberner seine zweite Heimat im Sommer.






Motivationsgeschenke


Überrasche dein Team mit einem schönen Geschenk aus unserem Shop.




Eine Aktion von:

logo [object Object]

Unterstützt von:

logo [object Object]
logo [object Object]
logo [object Object]