Testimonials - bike to work
bike to work logo

TESTIMONIALS



“The feeling of pedalling along the street in the morning is super. The fresh air wakes me up properly, and I am happy to have completed a sports activity so early in the day. I can really recommend bike to work to everyone – it’s a great experience that brings mobility and fun into the daily routine.”
Susanne Bucher
Head of Quality Management, Unico Data AG



“The bike to work campaign is worthwhile in many respects. It promotes team spirit, keeps our staff fit and benefits the environment! Our staff look forward to the campaign year after year. In 2019 as many as 479 colleagues took part and covered 78,870 kilometres on their bikes.”
Sabine Mannes
Co-Head of Sustainability Unit, Insel Gruppe



“It is with great pleasure that Veloplus has supported the bike to work campaign for more than 10 years as main sponsor. bike to work is fresh, modern, and gets lots of people onto their bikes. So the campaign suits Veloplus perfectly, as it encourages new customers to take advantage of our offers.”
Dominique Metz
Managing Director, Veloplus



ENAMEL MUG CHF 14.-


With milk and sugar? This charming enamel mug will help you get your day off to a great start.





COMPANIES DONATE 14'000 TREES

In registering for the bike to work Challenge 2020 companies had the choice between a gift or donating trees. Over 2/3 opted for donating trees, so that bike to work can now have a total of 14'000 trees planted.

A campaign by:

logo [object Object]

Supported by:

logo [object Object]
logo [object Object]

Testimonials - bike to work
bike to work logo

TESTIMONIALS



“Das Gefühl am Morgen mit dem Velo durch die Strasse zu fahren ist super. Die frische Luft weckt definitiv, und so habe ich bereits am Morgen eine Sporteinheit absolviert. Ich kann bike to work wirklich jedem weiterempfehlen – es ist eine tolle Erfahrung, die Bewegung und Spass in den Alltag bringt.”
Susanne Bucher
Head of Quality Management, Unico Data AG



“Die Aktion bike to work lohnt sich in mehrfacher Hinsicht. Sie fördert den Teamgeist, hält unsere Mitarbeitenden fit und zahlt sich für die Umwelt aus! Unsere Mitarbeitenden freuen sich Jahr für Jahr auf die Aktion. Im Jahr 2019 nahmen 479 Mitarbeitende teil und legten dabei 78’870 Kilometer mit dem Velo zurück.”
Sabine Mannes
Co-Leiterin Fachstelle Nachhaltigkeit, Insel Gruppe



Mit grosser Freude unterstützt Veloplus die Aktion bike to work seit mehr als 10 Jahren als Hauptsponsor. bike to work ist frisch, modern und bringt viele Menschen aufs Velo. So passt die Aktion perfekt zu Veloplus, um neue Kunden von unseren Angeboten begeistern zu können.”
Dominique Metz
Geschäftsführer, Veloplus



bike to work Souvenir

Mit Milch und Zucker? Mit der charmanten Emaille-Tasse startest du perfekt in den Tag. Die Emaille-Tasse gibts für CHF 14.- im Online-Shop.





BETRIEBE SPENDEN 14‘000 BÄUME


Bei der Anmeldung zur bike to work Challenge 2020 hatten die Betriebe die Wahl zwischen einem Geschenk oder einer Baumspende. Über 2/3 entschieden sich für die Baumspende, so dass bike to work nun insgesamt 14’000 Bäume pflanzen lässt.

Eine Aktion von:

logo [object Object]

Unterstützt von:

logo [object Object]
logo [object Object]