Tips & Aids - bike to work
bike to work logo

TIPS & AIDS

With the online registration and recording system as well as free aids and social media, bike to work offers you a good starting point for a successful Challenge in your company. For most coordinators the workload takes only one to five hours.
On this basis you can individualise and develop your bike to work with additional offers, campaigns and events. For example, run your own activities around the bike, organise an internal company Challenge or surprise the staff with a bike to work brunch. Events and attentions help to attract more participants. In short: the more attention you arouse in the company, the more successful the Challenge!
The commitment of the Management or the boss acting as a role model has proved successful for bike to work. And don't forget: point out the existing infrastructure for bikers. Enough parking spaces and showers are just a few of the factors that make commuting by bike a pleasurable experience.

POSTER & INFOFLYER

Order when registering: free A3 posters and A6 flyers, so you can inform the staff in the best way. If you want to reorder/preorder printed material, just contact us on info@biketowork.ch

FLYER


POSTER

  • Sujet Charlotte as .pdf ( ge I fr I en I it )
  • Sujet Gian as .pdf ( ge I fr I en I it )
  • Sujet Charlotte as .jpg ( ge I fr I en I it )
  • Sujet Gian as .jpg ( ge I fr I en I it )

INTERNAL COMMUNICATION


POSTCARDS


VISUAL 2020

In the format 16:9, 3840 x 2160 px.







LOGO BIKE TO WORK





PROFILE PICTURE AS DOWNLOAD


SELF-ADHESIVE LABELS

Would you like to highlight bike to work on your staff's payslip letter? We'd be happy to have stickers of 6 x 4 cm produced for you. Costs: 100 pieces at CHF 70.- / 500 pieces at CHF 90.- / 1000 pieces at CHF 110.- including delivery. Write to us at info@biketowork.ch or give us a call!

ADDITIONAL CAMPAIGNS

Adapt bike to work specifically to your needs. Expand the 2020 Challenge with an additional campaign.

INCENTIVE GIFTS

Make an additional prize draw in your company in the run-up to the 2020 Challenge. You'll find attractive gifts and fan articles in our Shop: high quality bottles, trendy gym bags and practical microfibre cloths. Available in the Shop.

PREMIUM SUPPORT

bike to work handles the administrative management of the campaign: if your staff has questions they can turn directly to bike to work. There's a specific hotline and e-mail address at your disposal. Costs: CHF 500.

ORGANIC COTTON BEACH TOWEL CHF 24.-

This lightweight towel in organic cotton fits any pocket for excursions on or by the water.




DRINKING BOTTLE CHF 8.-

With this drinking bottle made out of 100% sugar cane, you contribute to a sustainable world.

A campaign by:

logo [object Object]

Supported by:

logo [object Object]
logo [object Object]

Tipps & Hilfsmittel - bike to work
bike to work logo

TIPPS & HILFSMITTEL

bike to work bietet dir mit dem Online-, Anmelde- und Erfassungssystem sowie den kostenlosen Hilfsmitteln und Social Media eine gute Ausgangslage für eine erfolgreiche Challenge in deinem Betrieb. Für die meisten Koordinatoren beträgt der Aufwand lediglich ein bis fünf Stunden.

Auf dieser Basis kannst du mit zusätzlichen Angeboten, Aktionen und Events dein bike to work individualisieren und ausbauen. Führ zum Beispiel eigene Aktivitäten rund ums Velo durch, organisier eine firmeninterne Challenge oder überrasch die Mitarbeitenden mit einem bike to work Znüni. Anlässe und Aufmerksamkeiten helfen dir mehr Teilnehmende zu gewinnen. Kurz: Je mehr Aufmerksamkeit du im Betrieb erregst, desto erfolgreicher die Challenge!

Besonders erfolgreich hat sich das Engagement des Managements oder des Chefs als Vorbildfunktion für bike to work gezeigt. Und nicht vergessen: Weise auf die bestehende Infrastruktur für Velofahrer hin. Genügend Abstellplätze und Duschen sind nur einige Punkte die das Pendeln mit dem Velo zum freudigen Erlebnis machen.

POSTER & INFOFLYER

Bei der Anmeldung gleich mitbestellen: kostenlose A3-Poster und A6-Flyer. Damit kannst du die Mitarbeitenden optimal über bike to work informieren. Falls du Drucksachen nachbestellen/vorbestellen möchtest, kontaktiere uns auf info@biketowork.ch.

FLYER

Die Flyer werden derzeit für die bike to work Challenge im Herbst überarbeitet.

POSTER

  • Sujet Charlotte als .pdf ( de I fr I en I it )
  • Sujet Gian als .pdf ( de I fr I en I it )
  • Sujet Charlotte als .jpg ( de I fr I en I it )
  • Sujet Gian als .jpg ( de I fr I en I it )

INTERNE KOMMUNIKATION

Die Textbausteine und die Mitarbeiterpräsentation werden derzeit für die bike to work Challenge im Herbst überarbeitet.

POSTKARTEN ALS BILD .JPG

VISUAL 2020




LOGO BIKE TO WORK


PROFILBILDER ZUM DOWNLOADEN


KLEBEETIKETTEN

Möchtest du auf dem Brief der Lohnabrechnung die Mitarbeitenden auf bike to work hinweisen? Gerne lassen wir für dich Klebeetiketten in der Grösse 6 x 4 cm produzieren. Kosten: 100 Stück zu CHF 70.- / 500 Stück zu CHF 90.- / 1000 Stück zu CHF 110.- inklusive Lieferung. Schreib uns an info@biketowork.ch oder ruf uns an!

ZUSATZAKTIONEN

Pass bike to work individuell deinen Bedürfnissen an. Erweitere die Challenge 2020 mit einer Zusatzaktion...

MOTIVATIONSGESCHENKE

Mach eine Zusatzverlosung in deinem Betrieb und weise im Vorfeld auf die Challenge 2020 hin. In unserem Shop findest du attraktive Geschenke und Fanartikel: Hochwertige Trinkflaschen, trendy Gymbags und praktische Mikrofasertücher. Erhältlich im Shop...

PREMIUM SUPPORT

bike to work übernimmt die administrative Verwaltung der Aktion: Haben deine Mitarbeitenden Fragen, können sie sich direkt an bike to work wenden. Es stehen eine eigene Hotline und E-Mail-Adresse zur Verfügung. Am Ende der Aktion bekommt dein Betrieb ein ausgedrucktes Zertifikat mit eurer Betriebsstatistik. Kosten CHF 500.-.

EMAILLE-TASSE CHF 14.-

Mit der charmanten Emaille-Tasse startest du perfekt in den Tag.




TRINKFLASCHE CHF 8.-

Diese Trinkflasche ist zu 100% aus Zuckerrohr hergestellt und damit dein Beitrag für eine nachhaltige Welt.


Eine Aktion von:

logo [object Object]

Unterstützt von:

logo [object Object]
logo [object Object]