Innovation Challenge with Panter - bike to work
bike to work logo

innovation challenge with panter

Digitalisation is often a big word. As a successful company for almost 15 years Panter is responsible for just that: taking processes in organisations and companies out of the old world into the means thinking, processing and implementing digitally. The focus is always on generating and maintaining sustainable added value.

MAJOR DIGITAL PROJECTS: THE PANTER INNOVATIONS CHALLENGE

Panter has created with Pro Velo Switzerland a new digital basis for growing the successful Swiss project bike to work: a redesign of the presentation and a new cloud application with fully integrated mobile app. Within 2 years the campaign has grown by 20% from 54,000 to 65,000 users, and the intensity of platform use has tripled.
Our offer for the bike to work community: Panter’s innovation team offers an "innovation challenge" to those responsible for innovation in-company as well as to the corresponding departments, labs, incubators, and internal start-ups and spin-offs. An individual workshop, tailor-made for you, your organisation and your challenges, in our Impact Hub innovation ecosystem in Zurich. Tell us your goals and go down a well-tested path with our team to generate innovation with real added value. We focus on internal processes and operations, critical business processes and/or-products, disruptive technologies and megatrends.
Get in touch with us and learn about all the benefits of Impact Hub Zürich Ökosystem and Panter, the company for major digital projects.
Don’t hesitate to take up the innovation challenge for your company.

bike to work BOX

Fresh, bold and bright. Trendy socks and cool bike cap in retro style.

A campaign by:

logo [object Object]

Supported by:

logo [object Object]
logo [object Object]
logo [object Object]
logo [object Object]

Innovations-Challenge mit Panter - bike to work
bike to work logo

INNOVATIONS CHALLENGE MIT pANTER

Digitalisierung ist oft nur ein grosses Wort. Panter ist als erfolgreiches Unternehmen seit bald 15 Jahren genau dafür verantwortlich: Prozesse in Organisationen und Unternehmen aus der alten Welt aufzugreifen, neu – das heisst: digital – zu denken, zu verarbeiten und umzusetzen. Es geht immer darum, nachhaltig Mehrwert zu generieren und diesen sicherzustellen.

Digitale Grossprojekte: Die Innovations-Challenge

Panter hat mit Pro Velo Schweiz eine neue digitale Basis für das Wachstum des Schweizer Erfolgsprojekts bike to work geschaffen: Ein Redesign des Auftritts und eine neue Cloud-Applikation mit voll integrierter Mobile App. Innerhalb von 2 Jahren ist die Aktion damit um 20% von 54’000 Benutzern auf 65’000 Benutzern gewachsen und das Engagement der Benutzer auf der Plattform hat sich verdreifacht .
Unser Angebot für die bike to work-Community: Das Innovations-Team von Panter bietet unternehmensinternen Innovationsverantwortlichen, den entsprechenden Abteilungen, Labs und Inkubatoren sowie hausinternen Startups und Spin-offs eine “Innovations-Challenge” an. Eine individuell auf dich, deine Organisation bzw. deine Herausforderungen zugeschnittener Workshop in unserem Innovationsökosystem Impact Hub Zürich. Nenn uns deine Ziele und geh mit unserem Team einen vielfach erprobten Weg, um Innovation mit echtem Mehrwert zu generieren. Wir fokussieren uns dabei auf organisationsinterne Prozesse und Abläufe, businesskritische Geschäftsvorgänge und/oder -Produkte, disruptive Technologien und Megatrends.
Nimm mit uns Kontakt auf und lern alle Vorteile von Impact Hub Zürich Ökosystem und Panter, dem Unternehmen für digitale Grossprojekte, kennen.
Wage jetzt die Innovations-Challenge für dein Unternehmen.

«15 YEARS» bike to work

Exklusiv zum Jubiläum von bike to work: die schöne Thermosflasche in limitierter Edition. Erhältlich im Online-Shop für CHF 26.-




2019 neu: Teambörse

Für die Challenge 2019 haben wir die Webseite weiterentwickelt. Bei der Anmeldung siehst du alle Teams deines Betriebes, die noch nicht komplett sind. Du kannst diesen direkt eine Beitrittsanfrage machen.

Eine Aktion von:

logo [object Object]

Unterstützt von:

logo [object Object]
logo [object Object]
logo [object Object]
logo [object Object]