The team

Robin Allenbach Project Lead

The Seelander and sportsman in the bike to work team: Robin loves playing football for the 2nd division team SV Lyss. In the warmer months, he can be found with his friends and stand-up paddling on nearby Lake Biel and the River Aare.

Thierry Glanzmann Web & Services

Thierry is not only a long-time bike to work fan, but also a passionate racing cyclist and trail runner. His motto: steep is cool! It's hardly surprising that one of his favourite places is the Niesen high above Lake Thun.

Pascal Perriard Customer Service

Pascal lives in the beautiful Gruyère region in the canton of Fribourg and is a fan of the slow life. So you'll often see him on his bike, be it a mountain bike, gravel bike or racing bike. He also enjoys other sports such as badminton and loves board games.

Sarah Kohler Communication

Sarah also gets on the sattle on a horse and rides through the woods. She can be found in the cosiest places in the world - whether it's with her feet in the warm sea water or on a bench with a view of the Nidwalden mountain panorama.

Gian Jäger Civilian volunteer

Gian is fascinated by movement of all kinds and pursues his passion in an acrobatic show group and Crossfit. Otherwise, he also enjoys peace and quiet and can be found in nature or in a cosy coffee - with a book in his hand or in the company of good friends.

Gin Chief Cuddle Officer

Our office dog greets all bike to work employees every morning with unbridled joy. Gin loves sticks, balls and especially her frisbee. But she also likes being chauffeured around in the bike trailer, playing wildly by the Emme, going on (short) hikes or chewing on things with relish.

L'équipe

Robin Allenbach Project Lead

Le Seelandais et sportif de l'équipe bike to work : Robin joue avec grand plaisir au football dans le club de 2e ligue SV Lyss. A la belle saison, on le retrouve avec ses amis et en stand-up paddle sur le lac de Bienne tout proche et sur l'Aar.

Thierry Glanzmann Web & Services

Thierry n'est pas seulement un fan de longue date de bike to work, mais aussi un cycliste de course et un coureur de trail passionné. Sa devise : la pente, c'est génial ! Il n'est donc pas étonnant que l'un de ses endroits préférés soit le Niesen, au-dessus du lac de Thoune.

Pascal Perriard Customer Service

Pascal habite dans la belle région de la Gruyère, dans le canton de Fribourg, et est un fan de la slow life. Tu le verras donc souvent à vélo, que ce soit sur un VTT, un gravelbike ou un vélo de course. Il pratique également d'autres sports comme le badminton et adore les jeux de société.

Sarah Kohler Communication

Sarah se met aussi en selle à cheval et parcourt les forêts. On la trouve dans les endroits les plus intimes du monde entier, que ce soit les pieds dans l'eau chaude de la mer ou sur un banc avec vue sur le panorama montagneux de Nidwald.

Gian Jäger Service civil

Gian est fasciné par le mouvement sous toutes ses formes et poursuit sa passion dans un groupe de spectacle d'acrobatie et de crossfit. Sinon, il apprécie aussi le calme et on peut le rencontrer dans la nature ou dans un café confortable - avec un livre à la main ou en compagnie de bons amis.

Gin Chief Cuddle Officer

Notre chien de bureau salue chaque matin tous les collaborateurs de bike to work avec une joie indomptable. Gin adore les petits bâtons, les balles et surtout son frisbee. Mais elle aime aussi se laisser conduire dans la remorque du vélo, jouer sauvagement au bord de l'Emme, faire de (courtes) randonnées ou mâchouiller des objets avec plaisir.